Speaker’s Bureau

Synod Speaker’s Bureau

These leaders in our synod are available to come to your congregations and worshipping communities to share their experience and knowledge on a wide variety of topics. Speakers are organized alphabetically by topic and the way you work together is up to you. Click on the speaker’s name to download a .pdf with full contact information and a detailed description of the topic(s) & speaking possibilities.

Cindy Crane 240x300

Rev. Cindy Crane
Advocacy – Poverty, Hunger, Homelessness, Human Trafficking

cindyc@loppw.org
(608) 270-0201

Fq1Y1bCA

Ryan Panzer
Being Church in the Digital Age

ryanpanzer@gmail.com
(920) 428-3253

DonFalko

Don Falkos
Biblical Storytelling

don@blessedbythespokenword.com
(608) 852-4946

JOHANSON PEDER 28.20891750 Std

Rev. Peder Johanson
Biblical Storytelling

johnason.peder@gmail.com
(608) 346-2676

PatiKachel

Pati Kachel
Biblical Storytelling

theparablefund@me.com
(651) 485-1506

BibLindmeier

Bob Lindmeier
Caring for Creation

boblindmeier@gmail.com
(608) 469-6055

IMG 0449

Revs. Anne & David Andert
Walking the Camino

anneandert@gmail.com
(608) 449-4403

MaryKay

Mary Kay Baum
Cognitive Challenges

marykbaum@gmail.com
(608) 935-5834

072016 SteveBouman 015 960x526

Rev. Dr. Stephen Bouman
Congregational Renewal, Community Ministries, and Leadership Training

sbouman1@aol.com
(843) 685-7518

DrDaveBray

David Bray
Conflict

dbbray83@gmail.com
(608) 509-5892

Sandy Salvo Final

Sandy Salvo
Contemplative Practices

sandy@centered-connections.com
(608) 469-6039

Morstad Picture

David Morstad, M.Ed., FAAID
Disabilities & the Church

david.morstad@gmail.com
(920) 248-9210

Peter Cropped

Rev. Peter Narum
Enneagram

pnarum@stjamesverona.org
(920) 845-6922

ASSIST Dan Feaster

Dan Feaster
Extremist Groups, an Understanding

dfeaster@goodsamaritancounselingcenterwi.org
(608) 663-0763

Sandy Salvo Final

Sandy Salvo
Facilitative Leadership

sandy@centered-connections.com
(608) 469-6039

Blaker Rohrer

Rev. Blake Rohrer
Holy Land, Israeli/Palestinian Conflict, Lands of the Bible

blaker@midvalelutheran.org
(608) 238-7119

NancyRaabe

Rev. Nancy Raabe
Home Communion Ministry

nancy@nancyraabe.com
(608) 655-4246

DawnHeath

Dawn Heath
Human Trafficking & Internet Safety

dtheath16@gmail.com
(262) 374-1491

SherrieHansen

Sherri Hansen
Meditation & Yoga

sherrihansen@tds.net
(608) 234-8570

NancyRaabe

Rev. Nancy Raabe
Music

nancy@nancyraabe.com
(608) 655-4246

SherrieHansen

Sherri Hansen
Music

sherrihansen@tds.net
(608) 234-8570

Jack Finney Headshot 150x150

Rev. Jack Finney
Prayer & Spiritual Practices

jjfinney1962@gmail.com
(608) 873-6514

Sandy Salvo Final

Sandy Salvo
Retreat Planning

sandy@centered-connections.com
(608) 469-6039

transparent

Marsha Swenson
Spiritual Retreat

marshaswenson@ymail.com
(608) 516-6002

JP

Jennifer Prinz
Whole-Life Wellness

jprinz@porticobenefits.org
(563) 650-4122

NancyRaabe

Rev. Nancy Raabe
Women’s Groups

nancy@nancyraabe.com
(608) 655-4246

KathyJacobson

Rev. Kathy Jacobson
Writing Your Story

kjjacobsonauthor@gmail.com
(608) 732-8372

transparent

Capt. Connie Walker (Ret.)
Care & Outreach to Veterans

cwalker010@charter.net
(608) 285-5431

Screen Shot 2019 10 21 At 8.04.01 PM

Laura Hermanns
Young Adults in Global Mission (YAGM)

laura.hermanns@elca.org
(262) 498-5698

Lily

Lily Brellenthin
Young Adults in Global Mission (YAGM)

zeichlily@gmail.com
(608) 897-6339

Nate

Nate Zimdars
Young Adults in Global Mission (YAGM)

nate.zimdars@elca.org
(920) 896-2511