Contact Us
  Donate Now
  Find a Congregation
  Synod Communications Request

Congregations in Transition

Skip Navigation Links

Please keep these congregations in your prayers.

Updated September 13, 2017

In Orientation to Call Process:
All Saints - Fitchburg
Bethel – Madison
Faith - Columbus (Renewal)
First – Beaver Dam
Luther Memorial – Delavan
St. John/St. Paul - Mazomanie
St. Paul – Beloit

Developing Ministry Site Profile:
County Line – Markesan
Holy Trinity - Marshall
Hope - Milton
St. Paul – Mayville

Interviewing Candidates:
Central – Edgerton
Christ – Spring Green
Good Shepherd, Janesville
Immanuel – Lake Geneva
Jefferson Prairie, Poplar Grove
Our Savior’s – Beloit
St. John’s – Richland Center
St. Michael – Hustisford
Zion - Horicon

Recommending Candidates:
Covenant – Stoughton
Good Shepherd, Janesvill
 Immanuel – Lake Geneva

Accepted New Opportunities:

St. John’s – Johnson Creek
(Rev. Dale Vlastnik First Call to St. John’s, Johnson Creek)

Wiota – South Wayne
(Rev. Traci Maass from East-Central Synod of Wisconsin to Call at Wiota, South Wayne)

Core Functions

Quick Links

Congregations in Transition
Compensation Guidelines
Lay Learning
Lutheran Men in Mission
Newsletter: Walking Together
Call Process Handbook
Quick Links

Pulpit Supply
Speakers Bureau
Synod Assembly
Synod Calendar
Synod Directory
Synod Staff
Women of the ELCA
Youth and Family

Donate Now

Donate Now
QR Code

The South-Central Synod of Wisconsin is one of the sixty-five synods of the
Evangelical Lutheran Church in America.

©2013 South-Central Synod of Wisconsin-ELCA Web Master:
South-Central Synod of Wisconsin, ELCA